Memcache API and Integration (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: key
zh: 键

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: more information
zh: 更多信息

en: Performance and scalability
zh: 性能和可扩展性
