Memcache API and Integration (7.x-1.7-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: more information
zh: 更多資訊
