Memcache Storage (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Flush all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 초기화
