Memcache Storage (7.x-1.0-rc7) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: User page
zh: 用户页面

en: Comment page
zh: 评论页面

en: Node page
zh: 节点页面

en: Custom pages
zh: 自定义页面

en: Node update
zh: 更新节点

en: User delete
zh: 删除用户

en: Flush all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: Performance and scalability
zh: 性能和可扩展性

en: User update
zh: 更新用户

en: Node actions
zh: 节点动作

en: Page cache for node will be expired after selected actions.
zh: 当触发选中的动作后，节点的页面缓存将到期。

en: Node insert
zh: 插入节点

en: Node delete
zh: 删除节点

en: Comment actions
zh: 评论的动作

en: Comment insert
zh: 插入评论

en: Comment update
zh: 更新评论

en: Comment delete
zh: 删除评论

en: Comment publish
zh: 发布评论

en: Comment unpublish
zh: 不发布评论

en: User insert
zh: 插入用户

en: User cancel
zh: 取消用户

en: Node term pages
zh: 节点术语页面

en: Node reference pages
zh: 节点引用页面

en: Enter custom urls
zh: 输入自定义网址

en: You may use tokens here.
zh: 这儿您可以使用置换符。

en: Comment's node page
zh: 评论的节点页面

en: View available tokens.
zh: 查看可用的Token（令牌）。

en: What pages should be expired when node action is triggered?
zh: 当节点动作触发时，哪个页面的缓存将过期？
