Memcache Storage (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Clear all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: Performance and scalability
zh: 性能和可扩展性
