Memcache Storage (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Clear all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 비우기

en: Cache bin
ko: 캐쉬함
