Mentions (7.x-1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Directory @path was created
zh: 目录@path被创建
