Mentions (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id
