Menu2 (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Item Description
zh: 选项描述

en: On
zh: 开启

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: installed
zh: 已安装

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: name
zh: 名称

en: type
zh: 类型

en: no
zh: 否

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: HTML is allowed.
zh: 允许HTML

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Menu Title
zh: 菜单的标题

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: on
zh: 开

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: off
zh: 关

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: restore
zh: 恢复

en: system
zh: 系统

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一个唯一的机器可读名字。仅能包含小写字母、数字和下划线。
