Menu2 (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Item Description
zh: 物件說明

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: type
zh: 類型

en: no
zh: 否

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: HTML is allowed.
zh: 允許 HTML 標籤。

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Menu Title
zh: 選單的標題

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: system
zh: 系統

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一個唯一的機器可讀名稱。僅能包含小寫字母、數字和下劃線。
