Menu2 (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: type
ko: 종류

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: description
ko: 설명

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Indexes
ko: 색인

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: system
ko: 시스템

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 유일한 기계명. 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.
