Menu access fix (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: edit menu
ko: 메뉴 수정

en: list links
ko: 링크 조회

en: add link
ko: 링크 추가
