Menu Admin per Menu (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: list links
ko: 링크 조회

en: add link
ko: 링크 추가
