Menu Attach Block (7.x-1.11) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Block
ko: 블록
