Menu attributes (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: No style
ko: 스타일 없음

en: No title
ko: 제목 없음

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Target
ko: 대상
