Menu attributes (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: No style
zh: 无样式

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Menu item attributes
zh: 菜单项属性

en: Allows administrators to specify custom attributes for menu items.
zh: 允许管理员指定菜单项的自定义属性

en: The description displayed when hovering over the link.
zh: 鼠标悬停在上面时将显示此描述

en: Specifies a unique ID for the link.
zh: 为链接指定唯一ID

en: Specifies the relationship between the current page and the link. Enter 'nofollow' here to nofollow this link.
zh: 指定当前页面与链接之间的关联，输入'nofollow'不追踪此链接

en: Enter additional classes to be added to the link.
zh: 输入要添加到链接中的附加的类。

en: Enter additional styles to be applied to the link.
zh: 输入要添加到链接中的附加样式。

en: Specifies where to open the link. Using this attribute breaks XHTML validation.
zh: 指定打开链接。使用此属性，打破XHTML验证

en: Access Key
zh: 访问键

en: Specifies a <a href="@accesskey">keyboard shortcut</a> to access this link.
zh: 指定一个 <a href="@accesskey">快捷键</a> 访问此链接。

en: Menu item attribute options
zh: 菜单项的属性选项

en: Enable the @attribute attribute.
zh: 启用@attribute属性.

en: Menu attributes
zh: 菜单属性

en: Administer menu attributes
zh: 管理菜单属性

en: Administer menu attributes.
zh: 管理菜单属性

en: No ID
zh: 没有ID

en: No classes
zh: 没有类

en: No access key
zh: 无访问键
