Menu attributes (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Target
zh: 目標
