Menu block (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Basic options
ko: 기본 선택사항
