Menu block (7.x-2.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Menu Block
zh: 選單區塊

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: The block has been created.
zh: 已建立區塊。

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Basic options
zh: 基本選項
