Menu block (7.x-2.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Menu Block
ko: 메뉴 블록

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: The block has been created.
ko: 새 블록이 추가되었습니다.

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
ko: 코드를 내보낼 모듈 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Add menu block
ko: 메뉴 블록 추가하기

en: Add a new menu block.
ko: 새로운 메뉴 블록을 추가합니다.

en: Menu block
ko: 메뉴 블록

en: Provides configurable blocks of menu items.
ko: 메뉴 항목의 구성 블록을 제공한다.

en: Starting level
ko: 시작 레벨

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Basic options
ko: 기본 선택사항

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Configure menu block.
ko: 메뉴 블록을 설정합니다.

en: menu tree of %menu
ko: %menu의 메뉴 트리
