Menu block (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Menu Block
zh: 菜单区块

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: The block has been created.
zh: 区块已创建...

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Unconfigured menu block
zh: 未配置的菜单区块

en: Expand all children
zh: 展开全部子菜单

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
zh: 输入将代码导出到的模块名字.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%name" block?
zh: 您确认要删除 "%name" 区块?

en: Menu block API
zh: 菜单区块API

en: Add menu block
zh: 添加菜单区块

en: Add a new menu block.
zh: 添加一个新的菜单区块。

en: Delete menu block
zh: 删除菜单区块

en: Menu block
zh: 菜单区块

en: @menu_name (active menu item)
zh: @menu_name (活跃的菜单项)

en: Starting level
zh: 开始层级

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Basic options
zh: 基本选项

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Current menu
zh: 当前菜单

en: Block title as link
zh: 区块标题作为链接

en: Select from the @menu_name menu
zh: 从 @menu_name 菜单中选择

en: All children of this menu will be expanded.
zh: 这个菜单的全部子菜单将被展开。

en: the menu selected by the page
zh: 页面选中的菜单

en: Configure menu block.
zh: 配置菜单区块

en: Menu tree
zh: 菜单树

en: %menu menu tree
zh: %menu 菜单树

en: menu tree of %menu
zh: %menu 的菜单树

en: The block "%name" has been removed.
zh: 区块 "%name" 已移除。

en: Suppress Drupal’s standard menu blocks
zh: 阻止Drupal的标准菜单区块

en: Menu Block Export
zh: 菜单区块导出

en: Provides export interface for Menu block module.
zh: 为菜单区块模块提供导出界面。

en: Edit book outline
zh: 编辑手册大纲

en: Export menu blocks.
zh: 导出菜单区块。

en: Menu block bulk export results
zh: 菜单区块批量导出结果

en: Exported menu blocks.
zh: 已导出的菜单区块。
