Menu Breadcrumb (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴
