Menu clone (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: The machine-readable name of this menu. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>menu overview</em> page for this menu. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens, and must be unique.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 '컴퓨터가 읽을수 있는 이름'을 입력해 주세요.  이 텍스트는 해당 메뉴의 '메뉴의 개관(overview)'페이지의 URL를 구축하기 위해서 사용됩니다.  이름에는 소문자, 숫자, 하이픈만(-)이 포함되며 유일할 필요가 있습니다.

en: The menu name may only consist of lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko: 메뉴의 이름에는 영소문자, 숫자, 하이픈(-)만을 사용할 수 있습니다.
