Menu clone (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: The machine-readable name of this menu. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>menu overview</em> page for this menu. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens, and must be unique.
zh: 這個選單的可機讀名稱。這個文字會被用來當做或者構成這個選單在 <em>選單一覽</em>頁面中的網址。

en: The menu name may only consist of lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 選單的名稱只能由小寫字母、數字和連字號所組成。
