Menu clone (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: Edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: The machine-readable name of this menu. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>menu overview</em> page for this menu. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens, and must be unique.
zh: 本菜单的机读名称。该文本用于本菜单的<em>菜单概要</em>页面的URL构建。这一名称只能包含小写字母、连字符，并且具有唯一性。

en: The menu name may only consist of lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 菜单名称只能由小写英文字母、数字及连字符组成。
