Menu Editor (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Create a node
zh: 创建一个节点

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: There are no menu items yet.
zh: 没有菜单项

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 无效，或者您没有访问权限。

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: New menu item
zh: 新的菜单项
