Menu Editor (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: There are no menu items yet.
ko: 메뉴 항목이 없습니다.

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: 경로 '@link_path' 는 비활성화이거나 액세스 할 수 없습니다.

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: logged in users only
ko: 로그인한 사용자만
