Menu Editor (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Create a node
zh: 建立內容

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: There are no menu items yet.
zh: 還沒有任何選單項目

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name
