Menu Expanded (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: Expanded
ko: 펼쳐보기

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Your configuration has been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.
