Menu Item Fields (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: edit menu
ko: 메뉴 수정

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: list links
ko: 링크 조회

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: add link
ko: 링크 추가

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리
