Menu Item Fields (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: list links
zh: 列出链接

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: add link
zh: 添加链接

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示
