Menu Item Fields (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: list links
zh: 列出連結

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: add link
zh: 新增連結

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示
