Menu Icons (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Icon path
zh: 图标路径

en: Menu icon settings
zh: 菜单图标设置

en: If checked, the following icon will be used as background image for this menu item.
zh: 如果选中，下面的图标将被用作此菜单项的背景图像。

en: Use an icon
zh: 使用一个图标

en: Check this if you want this icon to be used.
zh: 如果您要使用此图标，请勾选它。

en: Path to the icon
zh: 图标的路径

en: Upload a new icon image
zh: 上传一个新的图标图像

en: Icon folder
zh: 图标文件夹

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 预览图片将会在编辑内容时显示。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: The path to the image you would like to use as a background image for this menu item.
zh: 菜单项背景图像的路径。

en: Menu Icons default
zh: 默认的菜单图标

en: Image default style
zh: 图像默认的样式

en: Hide menu titles if icon is present
zh: 如果存在图标，则隐藏菜单标题
