Menu Icons (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 預覽圖片將會在編輯內容時顯示。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
