Menu Picture (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: File extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
