Menu Export/Import (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: published
ko: 공개

en: not published
ko: 비공개
