Menu Export/Import (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: System path
zh: 系統路徑

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: help
zh: 說明

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: not published
zh: 未發表
