Menu Export/Import (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: System path
zh: 系统路径

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Source
zh: 源

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Content settings
zh: 内容设置

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Menu Item
zh: 菜单项
