Menu Language Filter (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크
