Menu Language Filter (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Multilingual - Internationalization
zh: 多语言 - 国际化

en: Apply Filter
zh: 应用过滤器
