Menu Link (Field) (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: in
zh: 在

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: There was an error saving the menu link.
zh: 保存菜单链接时出错。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Not in menu
zh: 不在菜单中

en: There was a problem creating field %label: @message.
zh: 创建字段 %label 遇到问题：@message 。

en: Enable <em>Description</em> field
zh: 启用<em>描述</em>字段

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
zh: 此链接在菜单中显示的文本。

en: If selected and this menu link has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果选中且该菜单链接有子项，该菜单将始终以展开方式显示。

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
zh: 菜单中权重较小链接显示在权重较大的链接的前面。

en: Available menus
zh: 可用菜单

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。
