Menu Marker (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: New
zh: 新

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Add menu marker
zh: 添加菜单标记

en: Allow user to set or modify a menu marker.
zh: 允许您设置或修改菜单的标记。

en: Menu marker settings
zh: 菜单标记设置

en: Add a marker
zh: 添加一个标记

en: Select marker position
zh: 设置标记的位置

en: Select the marker text
zh: 选择标记的文本

en: Enter the marker text
zh: 输入标记的文本

en: Leave blank to use default. Default is "New".
zh: 留空使用默认的标记"New"。

en: Wrap the marker in Parentheses
zh: 用圆括号包住菜单标记

en: Menu Marker settings
zh: 菜单标记设置

en: Configuration for the Menu Marker.
zh: 配置菜单的标记。

en: Menu Marker
zh: 菜单标记

en: Allows administrators to add a marker to any menu link.
zh: 允许管理员为任意菜单项添加一个标记。
