Menu Minipanels (7.x-1.0-rc6) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: None
zh: 无

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: Default settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Click
zh: 点击

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置

en: Tooltip
zh: 工具提示

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Style name
zh: 样式名称

en: Effect Type
zh: 效果类型

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
