Menu Minipanels (7.x-1.0-rc6) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: None
zh: 無

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Style name
zh: 樣式名稱
