Menu Minipanels (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: None
ko: 없음

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Effect
ko: 효과

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름
