Menu Node Views (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 请输入选单的名称。

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
zh: 深度将与层次结构中用术语标记的节点相匹配。 例如，如果您使用术语 "水果 "和小项术语 "苹果 "，深度为1（或更高），则术语 "水果 "的过滤将获得带有 "苹果 "以及 "水果 "。 如果为负，则为正; 如果深度为-1（或更低），则搜索 "apple "也将选择标有 "fruit "的节点。

en: Node id
zh: 节点id

en: Menu tree
zh: 菜单树

en: The description used for the menu item.
zh: 用于菜单项的描述。

en: The link path for the menu item.
zh: 菜单项的链接路径。

en: The weight of the menu item.
zh: 菜单项的权重。

en: The depth of the menu item.
zh: 菜单项的深度。
