Menu Node Views (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: The name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 이름입니다.

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
ko: 깊이는 계층 구조의 용어로 태그된 노드와 일치합니다. 예를 들면,  "과일" 용어와 하위 용어로 "사과"가 있을 경우, 1(또는 더높은)의 깊이를 가지고 "과일"을 필터링하면  "과일" 뿐만 아니라 "사과"로 태그된 노드도 얻게 됩니다. 반대의 경우도 성립합니다; -1(또는 더 낮은)의 깊이로 "사과"를 검색하면 마찬가지로 "과일"로 태그된 노드도 가져옵니다.
