Menu Node Views (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 請輸入選單的名稱。

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑
