Menu position (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 分類自動完成

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Menu position
zh: 選單位置

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面
