Menu position (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Rule has been added.
zh: 规则已添加。

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 自动完成分类

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Menu position
zh: 菜单位置

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: This menu item cannot be edited.
zh: 这个菜单项不能编辑。

en: Your configuration was not saved.
zh: 您的配置未被保存。

en: No rules have been created yet.
zh: 现在还没有创建任何规则。

en: Affected menu
zh: 受影响的菜单

en: Rule has been modified.
zh: 规则已修改。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %title rule?
zh: 您确认要删除 %title 规则吗?

en: The %title rule has been deleted.
zh: %title 规则已删除。

en: Administer menu position rules
zh: 管理菜单位置的规则。

en: Lolspeak
zh: Lolspeak (网络文)

en: Any content type
zh: 任意内容类型

en: Any language
zh: 任意语言

en: Any page
zh: 任意页面

en: Positioned under: %title
zh: 位于: %title

en: Menu position rules
zh: 菜单位置规则。

en: Configure rules for menu positions.
zh: 为菜单位置配置规则。

en: Add menu position rule
zh: 添加菜单位置规则

en: Add a new menu position rule.
zh: 添加一个新的菜单位置规则。

en: Edit menu position rule
zh: 编辑菜单位置的规则

en: Edit a menu position rule.
zh: 编辑一个菜单位置的规则。

en: Delete menu position rule
zh: 删除菜单位置的规则

en: When a menu position rule matches:
zh: 当有一个菜单位置规则匹配时：

en: Insert the current page's title into the menu tree.
zh: 在菜单树中插入当前页面的标题。

en: Mark the rule's parent menu item as being "active".
zh: 把规则的父菜单项标记为 "active"。

en: By default, a matching menu position rule will insert the current page's title into the menu tree just below the rule's parent menu item.
zh: 默认情况下，一个匹配的菜单位置规则，会将当前页面的标题插入到菜单树中，插入在父菜单项的下面。

en: Configure settings for menu positions.
zh: 菜单位置的配置选项。

en: any taxonomy term
zh: 任意分类术语

en: only a selected taxonomy term
zh: 仅一个选择的分类术语

en: %term is not a valid taxonomy term.
zh: %term 不是一个有效的分类术语。

en: Taxonomy: %term
zh: 分类: %term

en: Vocabulary: %vocab
zh: 词汇表: %vocab

en: Any vocabulary or taxonomy
zh: 任意词汇表或分类

en: Don't mark any menu item as being "active".
zh: 不把任何菜单项标记为"active"。

en: Any user role
zh: 任意用户角色
